跳至内容
关闭(退出)

首次订单可享 5% 折扣!

加入 Merchant of Wine 电子邮件通讯即可获得特别的首单折扣。折扣适用于精选葡萄酒。

年龄验证

Merchant of Wine 是一家在线葡萄酒零售商。单击 Enter 即表示您已年满 21 岁并且已达到可以饮酒的年龄。

Lagar de Cervera, Pazo de Seoane, Rosal, 下拜萨斯, 西班牙, 2021

正常价格 $21.49 销售价格 $28.00
保存$6.51

结账时计算运费

有存货


点击此处观看品尝!

单击此处阅读我们的“里奥哈规则”博客

生产者概述
该酒庄于1988年被La Rioja Alta收购,目前拥有最先进的设备。该庄园的葡萄园位于下里亚斯·拜萨斯 (Rias Baixas) 的南部,那里气候温暖,意味着早熟和良好的水平。该地区多山,土壤贫瘠,优质葡萄产量低。该酒庄占地 42 公顷,是该产区最大的酒庄,生产出 80% 的葡萄。 Lagar 的意思是“压榨”,古老的木制压榨机为标签增色不少。

葡萄园与酿酒
在O Rosal,我们于9月7日开始采摘状况良好的葡萄。我们将葡萄收集到 20 公斤/44 磅的桶中,然后用冷藏车迅速运往酿酒厂。在那里,它们被卸载到分拣台上,任何状态不完美的东西都被移除。除梗后,将葡萄冷却至 10°C/50°F 并浸渍 10 小时。我们在惰性气氛下用薄膜压榨机压榨葡萄,以防止氧化。上架后,葡萄汁在 15°C/59°F 下发酵。每个品种都单独加工,直到装瓶前的最终混合。酒液保留在酒糟中,定期搅拌以保持酒糟悬浮并提供复杂性

葡萄/混酿
O Rosal 葡萄园中 60% 为阿尔巴利诺 (Albariño) 葡萄,12% 为卡伊诺布兰科 (Caiño Blanco),21% 为卢雷罗 (Loureiro),7% 为特雷沙杜拉 (Treixadura)。

起源
里亚斯·拜萨斯, 西班牙

酿酒师的品酒笔记
稻草黄色,略带绿色;干净明亮。鼻子上的力量很强大
在这里,人们可以品尝到成熟苹果和其他白色水果(梨)的香气,
还有白色的花。葡萄柚的味道巧妙地凸显了整体的魅力。在里面
它以其新鲜度、力量和结构而引人注目。非常好吃。

食物搭配
适合搭配任何开胃菜、贝类、沙拉、鱼饭、家禽和新鲜奶酪的葡萄酒。

98 分 - 伊恩·布莱克本

阿尔巴利诺和本土白葡萄品种混合而成。柑橘和咸空气的美妙香气。辉煌的构图、质感、重量、强度、平衡与和谐。余味中,Rias Baixas 海岸的矿物气息呼啸而过,让您忍不住想再来一杯。绝对是来自伟大生产商的重磅葡萄酒。颜色 14.5/15,香气 24.5/25,醇厚 24.5/25,总体 34.5/35 = 98 分
我的年度最佳葡萄酒的潜力


96 分 - Decanter
灿烂的蜜瓜、葡萄柚、柠檬皮和花香。口感清爽、浓郁,酸度略带蜡质,带有青苹果和酸橙的味道。余韵悠长,略带咸味。高超!

产品规格:750ml

已添加到购物车

Lagar de Cervera, Pazo de Seoane, Rias Baixas, Spain, 2020 through Merchant of Wine.

Lagar de Cervera, Pazo de Seoane, Rosal, Rias Baixas, Spain, 2020 (Ian's Top Pick)

Regular price $21.95 Sale price $28.00

Unit price per 


Click Here to Purchase Tickets!

Overview of the Producer
The winery was purchased by La Rioja Alta in 1988 and is now state-of-the-art in terms of equipment. The estate's vineyards are in the southern section of the Rias Baixas where warmer conditions mean early ripening and good levels. It is hilly country with poor soils giving low yields of high quality grapes. The bodega's 42 hectares constitute the largest holding in this appellation and contribute 80% of the grapes used in production. Lagar means "press" and an ancient wooden press graces the label.

Vineyard & Winemaking
In O Rosal, we started picking the grapes in excellent condition on September 7th. We collected the grapes in 20 kg/44 lb tubs that were quickly taken to the winery in refrigerated vehicles. There, they were unloaded onto the sorting table, where any bunch failing to be in perfect condition was removed. After destemming, the grapes were cooled to 10°C/50 °F and macerated for 10 hours. We pressed the grapes in membrane presses under inert atmosphere to prevent oxidation. After racking, the must fermented at 15°C/59 °F. Each variety is processed individually until the final blending prior to bottling. The wine was was kept on the lees, with periodic stirring to keep them in suspension and provide complexity

Grape / Blend
60% Albariño grapes vineyards in O Rosal, 12% Caiño Blanco, 21% Loureiro and 7% Treixadura.

Origin
Rias Baixas, Spain

Winemaker's Tasting Notes
Straw yellow with greenish hues; clean and bright. It is powerful on the nose,
where one can appreciate aromas of ripe apples and other white fruits (pears) and
also white flowers. The whole is subtly underscored by hints of grapefruit. In the
mouth it stands out for its freshness, power and structure. It is very tasty.

Food Pairing
A wine to enjoy with any appetizer, shellfish, salads, fish rice dishes, fowl, and fresh cheese.

98 Points - Ian Blackburn 
Albariño and indigenous white varietals blended. Spectacular nose of citrus and salt air. Brilliant composition, texture, weight, intensity, balance and harmony. Rias Baixas costal minerality comes SCREAMING through on the finish, haunting you to come back for more. Absolutely a blockbuster wine from a great producer. Color 14.5/15, Aroma 24.5/25, Body 24.5/25, Overall 34.5/35 =  98 Points
Potential My Wine of the Year 


96 points - Decanter
Resplendent honeydew melon, grapefruit, lemon peel and floral nose. Palate has refreshing, tangy acidity, a slightly waxy texture and notes of green apple and lime. Long, slightly saline, finish. Superb!

Product size: 750ml

Close (esc)

Shipping wine in hot weather?

Wine is a perishable product. When subjected to extreme temperatures, your wine purchases may not arrive in the condition you expect. We recommend that if you live in a warm climate that you consider adding styrofoam shippers and ice to your order. 

Add hot weather shipping items

Age verification

Merchant of Wine is a boutique online wine retailer and by clicking enter you are verifying that you are 21+ and old enough to consume alcohol. 

Search

Added to cart