跳至内容
关闭(退出)

首次订单可享 5% 折扣!

加入 Merchant of Wine 电子邮件通讯即可获得特别的首单折扣。折扣适用于精选葡萄酒。

年龄验证

Merchant of Wine 是一家在线葡萄酒零售商。单击 Enter 即表示您已年满 21 岁并且已达到可以饮酒的年龄。

Marchesi Frescobaldi “Rèmole” 托斯卡纳,IGT,意大利,2018/2019

正常价格 $9.95 销售价格 $14.00
保存$4.05

结账时计算运费

有存货

关于制作人
Marchesi de' Frescobaldi 是意大利最古老的酒庄之一,其历史可以追溯到 1300 年代。这个家族成员包括中世纪骑士、银行家、律师和艺术赞助人。 Marchesi de' Frescobaldi 是意大利最重要的葡萄酒生产商之一,在托斯卡纳拥有 9 个庄园,占地约 2,500 英亩。该家族自 19 世纪末以来一直在种植葡萄酒,当时他们成为托斯卡纳第一家进口和种植法国葡萄藤插枝的家族。因为他们生产葡萄酒已有 700 多年的历史,体验 Frescobaldi 就等于了解佛罗伦萨从中世纪至今的历史。

《Wine Spectator》对 90 年代的许多产品进行了排名,他们的葡萄酒一直被列入该杂志的年度 100 强葡萄酒,鼓励来自世界各地的葡萄酒爱好者熟悉一些意大利最好的葡萄酒。

葡萄/混酿
桑娇维塞(加一滴赤霞珠)

起源
意大利托斯卡纳

酿酒师的品酒笔记
Rèmole Rosso 拥有明亮而浓郁的紫红色。黑醋栗、覆盆子和黑樱桃等果香慢慢被极其细腻的辛辣味所取代。口感上,温暖的味道与新鲜的活力完美地平衡。这是一款令人愉悦的葡萄酒,将优雅、平衡与柔和融为一体。

90 分 - 伊恩·布莱克本:
物超所值,我更愿意喝这款酒而不是简单的基安蒂 - 这款酒具有美妙的果香纯度,高于平均质量分数,赤霞珠之吻很好地放大和平衡了基安蒂元素(硬单宁,尖叫酸度)。为这款即饮美味产品带来愉悦和欢乐。颜色 13.5/15,香气 22.5/25,醇厚 22/25 32/35 = 90 分。

产品规格:750ml

已添加到购物车

Frescobaldi Rèmole Rosso through Merchant of Wine.

Marchesi Frescobaldi "Rèmole" Tuscany, IGT, Italy, 2018

Regular price $10.79 Sale price $14.00

Unit price per 

ABOUT THE PRODUCER
The Marchesi de' Frescobaldi is one of Italy's oldest wineries, with a history dating to the 1300s. The family has included medieval knights, bankers, lawyers and patrons of the arts. The Marchesi de' Frescobaldi is one of the most significant wine producers in Italy, with nine estates--and roughly 2,500 acres--in Tuscany. The family has been growing wine since the late 19th century, when they became the first in Tuscany to import and plant French vine cuttings. Because they have been producing wines for more than 700 years, to experience Frescobaldi is to glimpse the history of Florence, from the Middle Ages to the present day.

Wine Spectator has ranked many of their offerings in the 90s and their wines are consistently listed in the magazine's Top 100 Wines of the Year, encouraging wine enthusiasts from around the globe to become familiar with some of Italy's finest wines.

Grape / Blend
Sangiovese (with a drop of Cabernet Sauvignon)

Origin
Tuscany, Italy

Winemaker's Tasting Notes
Rèmole Rosso boasts a bright and intense violet-red color. Fruity aromas, such as blackcurrant, raspberry and black cherry slowly give way to extremely delicate spicy notes. On the palate, the warm note is balanced out wonderfully by a fresh vivacity. It is a pleasant wine that marries elegance and balance with great softness.

90 Points - Ian Blackburn:
A terrific value, I would much rather drink this wine than a simple Chianti - this wine has wonderful fruit purity, above average quality marks, the kiss of Cabernet works nicely to amplify and balance the Chianti elements (hard tannins, screaming acidity) in a way that brings pleasure and joy to this ready to drink and delicious offering.  Color 13.5/15, Aroma 22.5/25, Body 22/25 32/35  = 90 Points.

Product Size: 750ml

 

Close (esc)

Shipping wine in hot weather?

Wine is a perishable product. When subjected to extreme temperatures, your wine purchases may not arrive in the condition you expect. We recommend that if you live in a warm climate that you consider adding styrofoam shippers and ice to your order. 

Add hot weather shipping items

Age verification

Merchant of Wine is a boutique online wine retailer and by clicking enter you are verifying that you are 21+ and old enough to consume alcohol. 

Search

Added to cart