跳至内容
关闭(退出)

首次订单可享 5% 折扣!

加入 Merchant of Wine 电子邮件通讯即可获得特别的首单折扣。折扣适用于精选葡萄酒。

年龄验证

Merchant of Wine 是一家在线葡萄酒零售商。单击 Enter 即表示您已年满 21 岁并且已达到可以饮酒的年龄。

Forstmeister Geltz-Zilliken,雷司令,摩泽尔,德国,2017

正常价格 $17.95 销售价格 $25.00
保存$7.05

结账时计算运费

低库存

库酒:这种酒储存在我们的库中。

葡萄酒概述
这位历史悠久的生产商通常简称为“Zilliken”,在欣赏了我们自己酒窖中的几款精美的老酒后,我们最近与 Lay & Wheeler 重新建立了合作关系。汉斯-约阿希姆(Hans-Joachim,“汉诺”)和他的妻子露丝·齐利肯 (Ruth Zilliken) 是第十代人,他们主要在著名的 Saarburger Rausch 葡萄园周围酿造葡萄酒。 Weingut Forstmeister Geltz Zilliken 是一家拥有 270 多年历史的家族酒庄。它以最大的尊重来培育葡萄园,试图确保葡萄发挥其所有潜力。它生产的雷司令酒极其丰富,富含矿物质,酒精含量低,酸度极佳。它在小块土地上酿造葡萄酒,这些土地专门种植雷司令,在旧的酒窖和木桶中。它储存每个年份的葡萄酒,以了解其葡萄酒的陈年潜力。

他们使用天然酵母和传统的“moselfuder 木桶”对所有葡萄酒进行桶装发酵,其中一些木桶已有半个多世纪的历史。经过长时间、凉爽的发酵,复杂的风味慢慢显现出来,这些雷司令是最适合陈酿的。他们的女儿 Dorothee 在盖森海姆、普法尔茨和南非接受培训后,于 2007 年加入第十一代,Zilliken 处于有利地位,能够秉承家族传统,并生产摩泽尔一些最优质的葡萄酒。

葡萄/混酿
雷司令

起源
德国纳赫

品酒笔记
甜度 (44g/L) 和酸度 (8.4g/L TA) 之间的平衡只有在较凉爽的德国地区才能找到。酸橙皮和菠萝的新鲜、明亮的香气给葡萄酒带来了活力,同时酸度也因糖而变得更加饱满。非常适合单独饮用或搭配辛辣食物。可口的。

产品规格:750ml

已添加到购物车

Forstmeister Geltz-Zilliken, Riesling, Mosel, Germany, 2017 through Merchant of Wine.

Forstmeister Geltz-Zilliken, Riesling, Mosel, Germany, 2017

Regular price $19.95 Sale price $25.00

Unit price per 

only 1 left in stock

Overview of the Wine
This historic producer, often simply called “Zilliken,” is a relationship we recently renewed at Lay & Wheeler after enjoying several superb older examples from our own cellar. Hans-Joachim (“Hanno”) and his wife Ruth Zilliken mark the tenth generation to make wine predominantly around their famed Saarburger Rausch vineyard. Weingut Forstmeister Geltz Zilliken is a family winery with over 270 years of history. It cultivates its vineyards with the maximum respect, attempting to ensure that the grapes express all their potential. It produces Rieslings that are incredibly rich and mineral, with a low alcohol level and fantastic acidity. It vinifies its small plots, planted exclusively with Riesling, in old foudres and barrels. It stores bottles from each vintage in order to see the ageing potential of its wines.

They barrel ferment all of their wines using natural yeasts and traditional “moselfuder casks”, some of which are more than a half-century old. With long, cool fermentations allowing complex flavours to emerge slowly, these are Rieslings to age with the very best. With the eleventh generation, their daughter Dorothee, joining in 2007 after training in Geisenheim, the Pfalz and South Africa, Zilliken is well-positioned to uphold the family tradition, and with it, production of some of the finest wines of the Mosel.

Grape / Blend
Riesling

Origin
Nahe, Germany

Tasting Notes
There’s a balance between sweetness (44g/L) and acidity (8.4g/L TA) that you can only find in the cooler German regions. Fresh, bright aromas of lime zest and pineapple give the wine vibrancy alongside the lively acidity, fleshed out by the sugar. Very easy to drink on its own or with spicy food. Delicious.

 

Product size: 750ml
From a private seller.

Close (esc)

Shipping wine in hot weather?

Wine is a perishable product. When subjected to extreme temperatures, your wine purchases may not arrive in the condition you expect. We recommend that if you live in a warm climate that you consider adding styrofoam shippers and ice to your order. 

Add hot weather shipping items

Age verification

Merchant of Wine is a boutique online wine retailer and by clicking enter you are verifying that you are 21+ and old enough to consume alcohol. 

Search

Added to cart