跳至内容
关闭(退出)

首次订单可享 5% 折扣!

加入 Merchant of Wine 电子邮件通讯即可获得特别的首单折扣。折扣适用于精选葡萄酒。

年龄验证

Merchant of Wine 是一家在线葡萄酒零售商。单击 Enter 即表示您已年满 21 岁并且已达到可以饮酒的年龄。

现场录音,“沙拉日”Pet Nat,帕索罗布尔斯,加利福尼亚州,内华达州

正常价格 $18.95 销售价格 $20.00
保存$1.05

结账时计算运费

低库存

葡萄酒概述
酿酒师安德鲁·琼斯(Andrew Jones)对未加工的钻石有着敏锐的洞察力:那些未知或未被充分重视(失败者)但蕴藏着巨大未开发潜力的产地。他致力于酿造充满个性和独一无二的体验的独特葡萄酒。 Field Recordings 是商店的最爱,我们喜欢他的冒险精神,并且总是尝试/探索以创造美味的态度。

有机的。

葡萄/混酿
法国鸽笼白、白诗南、霞多丽

起源
加利福尼亚州帕索罗布尔斯

酿酒师的品酒笔记

Salad Days Pet Nat 是霞多丽、白诗南和鸽笼白的极易压碎的混合物。为什么是沙拉日?简短的回答,因为它的味道是绿色和新鲜的。答案很长,酒精度只有 9.9%,有时候,在周末吃了猪肉、土豆、披萨和小西拉之后,你只需要一份沙拉(或者只是我这样?)。 Salad Days 非常明亮和新鲜 - 鼻子上充满了清脆的梨、青苹果、柠檬和绿色香草的味道 - 口感清淡清爽,带有轻柔的 Pet Nat 气泡之吻。作为参考,如果您喜欢酸度活泼且富有活力的明亮白葡萄酒,并且您信任我们 - 您一定会喜欢这款。这是完美的早餐、早午餐、午餐、开胃酒。

91 分 - 伊恩·布莱克本
不仅是加州最具价值的地方之一,而且在 PET NAT 内部 - 我认为这是我见过的最可爱的版本。戒酒绝对很难——而且很容易让每个人都同意。颜色13.5,香气22.5,醇香22.5,总体32.5=91分

产品规格:750ml

已添加到购物车

Field Recordings "Salad Days" Pet Nat, Paso Robles, California, NV through Merchant of Wine.

Field Recordings "Salad Days" Pet Nat, Paso Robles, California, NV

Regular price $16.95 Sale price $21.00

Unit price per 

Overview of the Wine
Winemaker Andrew Jones has a keen eye for diamonds in the rough: sites that are unknown or under-appreciated (underdogs) but hold enormous untapped potential. He strives for unique wines loaded with personality and a one-of-a-kind experience. Field Recordings is a shop favorite & we love his spirit of adventure & always experimenting/exploring to create something delicious attitude. 

Organic.

Grape / Blend
French Colombard, Chenin Blanc, Chardonnay

Origin
Paso Robles, California

Winemaker's Tasting Notes

Salad Days Pet Nat is an insanely crushable blend of Chardonnay, Chenin Blanc & Colombard. Why Salad Days? Short answer, because it's flavors are green & fresh. Long answer, at just 9.9% abv, some days, you just need a salad after a weekend of pork stuff, potatoes, pizza & Petite Sirah (or is that just me?). Salad Days is super bright & fresh - on the nose it's all about crisp pear, green apple, lemon & green herbs - the palate is light & refreshing with a soft kiss of Pet Nat bubbles. As a point of reference, if you enjoy bright white wines with lively acidity & some verve, and you trust us - you are going to love this. It's the perfect breakfast, brunch, lunch, aperitif wine. 

91 Points - Ian Blackburn
Not only one of California’s best values but inside of PET NAT - I think this is the most likable version I have seen.  Absolutely hard to stop drinking - and easy for everyone to agree on.  Color 13.5 Aroma 22.5,, Body 22.5, Overall 32.5 = 91 Points 

Product size: 750ml

Close (esc)

Shipping wine in hot weather?

Wine is a perishable product. When subjected to extreme temperatures, your wine purchases may not arrive in the condition you expect. We recommend that if you live in a warm climate that you consider adding styrofoam shippers and ice to your order. 

Add hot weather shipping items

Age verification

Merchant of Wine is a boutique online wine retailer and by clicking enter you are verifying that you are 21+ and old enough to consume alcohol. 

Search

Added to cart