跳至内容
关闭(退出)

首次订单可享 5% 折扣!

加入 Merchant of Wine 电子邮件通讯即可获得特别的首单折扣。折扣适用于精选葡萄酒。

年龄验证

Merchant of Wine 是一家在线葡萄酒零售商。单击 Enter 即表示您已年满 21 岁并且已达到可以饮酒的年龄。

Ermitage du Pic Saint Loup,圣阿涅斯特酿,朗格多克,法国,2019 年

正常价格 $25.95 销售价格 $36.00
保存$10.05

结账时计算运费

低库存

葡萄酒概述
在艾尔米塔什的土地上,让-马克、皮埃尔和泽维尔·拉瓦耶恢复了蒙费朗城堡,并将其重新命名为皮克·圣卢普 (Pic Saint Loup)。该庄园见证了一批又一批葡萄种植者的传承。在Domaine Ermitage du Pic Saint Loup,三兄弟痴迷于酿造代表这个国家的葡萄酒。他们以生物动力学的方式进行有机农业认证。家族纹章中的 3 条鱼向这三位忠诚的兄弟回传了它们的传说。

Ravaille 家族(Jean-Marc、Pierre 和 Xavier Ravaille)已成为圣卢峰的领军人物。它的领地坐落在山区的第一座山麓旁边。在 L'Ermitage,种植者的职业是对完美的永久追求。该领域多年来一直使用生物动力学方法,目前正在努力获得有机认证。针对每种风土和葡萄类型分别进行酿造。然后让他们的个性在坦克或木桶中发展一到两年。

圣艾格尼丝白葡萄酒在橡木桶中酿造。生产该酒的葡萄品种来自多洛米蒂山脉的粘土石灰岩土壤,其产量仅限于 30hl/ha。鼻子散发出白花、干果、蜂蜜和橙皮的香气。口感上,入口强烈,质地油滑,余味清新。非常适合作为开胃酒或与鱼类菜肴搭配。

葡萄/混酿
50% 胡珊、20% 克莱雷特、10% 玛珊、20% 歌海娜

起源
法国朗格多克-鲁西永

酿酒师的品酒笔记
特酿白葡萄酒清澈明亮,带有金色光芒,让人想起成熟的葡萄。鼻子里散发着姜饼、白花、干果和葡萄柚的香气,美丽而复杂。口感柔和,余味带有凉爽的柑橘味。

他会与朋友一起搭配酱鱼或烤鱼、软奶酪(辣)或开胃酒。

产品规格:750ml

已添加到购物车

Ermitage du Pic Saint Loup, Cuvée Sainte Agnès, Languedoc, France, 2019

Ermitage du Pic Saint Loup, Cuvée Sainte Agnès, Languedoc, France, 2019

Regular price $26.95 Sale price $36.00

Unit price per 

Overview of the Wine
On the lands of the Ermitage, Jean-Marc, Pierre and Xavier Ravaille resumed the Château de Montferrand to make a domain renamed under the naming Pic Saint Loup. The property saw following one another a long lineage of wine growers. In the Domaine Ermitage du Pic Saint Loup, 3 brothers have for obsession to produce wines expressing the country. They work it biodynamie in the approach of certification in organic farming. 3 fishes of the family blazon send back to their legend as a wink to these 3 committed brothers.

The Ravaille family (Jean-Marc, Pierre and Xavier Ravaille) have established themselves as some of the leading lights in the Pic Saint-Loup. Its domain nestles alongside the mountain region's first foothills. At L'Ermitage, the grower's profession is a permanent quest for perfection. The domain has been using biodynamic approaches for a number of years, and is currently working towards organic certification. Vinification is performed separately for each terroir and grape type. Their personality is then allowed to develop for one to two years in tanks or barrels.

The cuvée Saint-Agnès blanc is raised in oak barrels. The grape varieties from which it is produced come from the clay-limestone soils of the Dolomites and their yields are limited to 30hl/ha. The nose gives off aromas or white flowers, dried fruits, notes of honey and orange zest. On the palate, the attack is intense, the texture unctuous, with the finish providing a certain freshness. Perfect for aperitif or to serve alongside fish dishes.

Grape / Blend
50% Roussanne, 20% Clairette, 10% Marsanne, 20% Grenache

Origin
Languedoc-Roussillon, France

Winemaker's Tasting Notes
Cuvée white is clear and brilliant with gold that reminds a well ripe grapes. At the nose emerges gingerbread, white flower, dried fruits and notes of grapefruit, beautiful complex.  The palate is soft, with a cool finish on the zest of citrus.

He will accompany the fish in sauce or grilled, the soft cheese (spicy) or an aperitif with friends.

Product size: 750ml

Close (esc)

Safe, Free, Daily Deliveries in Los Angeles!

$10 Overnight Delivery in California

Age verification

Merchant of Wine is a boutique online wine retailer and by clicking enter you are verifying that you are 21+ and old enough to consume alcohol. 

Search

Added to cart