跳至内容
关闭(退出)

首次订单可享 5% 折扣!

加入 Merchant of Wine 电子邮件通讯即可获得特别的首单折扣。折扣适用于精选葡萄酒。

年龄验证

Merchant of Wine 是一家在线葡萄酒零售商。单击 Enter 即表示您已年满 21 岁并且已达到可以饮酒的年龄。

Elvio Cogno,Cascina Nuova,巴罗洛,意大利,2015 年

正常价格 $69.95 销售价格 $80.00
保存$10.05

结账时计算运费

缺货

葡萄酒概述
Elvio Cogno 酒庄追随酿酒大师 Elvio 的脚步而成立,至今仍继续生产尊重家族历史的葡萄酒。他们保持着不变的传统和风格,表达了朗格的风味和葡萄品种。

Elvio Cogno 最初在拉莫拉的 Ristorante dell'Angelo 产生了在餐桌和饥饿的顾客之间生产葡萄酒的想法。 Elvio Cogno 是 1936 届毕业生,来自诺韦洛,他的家族世代种植葡萄,但没有人想到将这项工作变成一份工作。

Cogno家族装瓶的第一款巴罗洛葡萄酒是1961年的伟大年份。仅仅三年后的1964年,远远领先于他的时代,Elvio Cogno决定在标签上写下葡萄园的名字:Brunate。这是对他的葡萄酒的独特性以及有助于创造这些葡萄酒的风土的自豪和了解的标志。

该酒的诞生是为了满足消费者渴望更直接地了解巴罗洛的好奇心,该酒呈明亮的石榴红色并带有橙色色调。它散发出花香和淡淡精致香料的香气,令人愉悦而直接。口感圆润宜人,多汁而新鲜,在愉悦与优雅之间达到了恰到好处的平衡。余味非常和谐,带有矿物质和芳香的余味。

食用建议:美味的肉类菜肴,如红烧和烤牛肉、野味、成熟的奶酪,甚至——为什么不呢? - 从第一道菜到最后一道菜。

葡萄/混酿
1 00% 巴罗洛内比奥罗

起源
意大利皮埃蒙特

品酒笔记
这款酒呈明亮的石榴红色,带有橙色色调。它散发出花香和淡淡精致香料的香气,令人愉悦而直接。花束圆润宜人,在愉悦与优雅之间达到了恰到好处的平衡。余味非常和谐,余韵悠长,带有矿物质和芳香。搭配丰盛的肉类菜肴,如红烧牛肉、烤牛肉、野味、陈年奶酪,甚至——为什么不呢? - 从第一道菜到最后一道菜。

95 分 - 詹姆斯·萨克林
令人着迷的深沉红色和蓝色玫瑰香气,带有空灵的干叶和药草边缘以及原始的红樱桃香气。口感令人印象深刻,单宁细腻而紧致,带有新鲜、纯粹的红樱桃和李子风味。完美专注的完成。从 2023 年开始尝试。

93 分 - 罗伯特帕克的葡萄酒倡导者
2015 年巴罗洛卡西纳诺瓦 (Barolo Cascina Nuova) 是一款深色而浓缩的酒体,口感多汁而丰富,充满了成熟的夏季李子和黑莓的味道。这里有柔和的黑色和紫色水果、天然橡胶和咸味香料的味道。将这款酒与丰盛的牛肉和烤蔬菜搭配。

93 分 - 葡萄酒爱好者
玫瑰、红色浆果和野草的香气是这款清新、精致的红色酒的前身和中心。口感明亮,单宁紧致、细腻,酸度适中,伴有多汁的覆盆子、白胡椒和八角茴香。 2020-2025 年饮用。

93 分 - 葡萄酒与烈酒
沃尔特·菲索尔 (Walter Fissore) 从诺维拉 (Novella) 拉维拉 (Ravera) 葡萄园的年轻葡萄藤中采摘了酿制这款葡萄酒的果实。 2015 年份酒散发着花香和红色果味,散发出层层脆脆的樱桃果味、茴香、橙皮和甘草的味道。紧实的单宁给余味带来凉爽、矿物般的紧致感。现在很好吃,几年后会更好。

93 分 - 《葡萄酒观察家》
柔软的质感和和谐是这款迷人红色的标志,让您享受到樱桃、覆盆子、甘草、薄荷和烟草的纯粹风味。坚实的单宁骨架提供了支撑。从中期来看,这应该会发展得很好。最佳时间为 2021 年至 2033 年。

产品规格:750ml

已添加到购物车

Elvio Cogno, Cascina Nuova, Barolo, Italy, 2015 through Merchant of Wine.

Elvio Cogno, Cascina Nuova, Barolo, Italy, 2015

Regular price $57.95 Sale price $80.00

Unit price per 

Overview of the Wine
The Elvio Cogno Winery was formed in the footsteps of master wine maker Elvio and continues to produce wines that respect the history of the family today. They maintain, unaltered, traditions and styles that express the flavor and grape varieties of the Langhe.

Elvio Cogno first came up with the idea to produce wine at the Ristorante dell’Angelo in La Morra, between tables and hungry patrons. Class of 1936 and originally from Novello, Elvio Cogno’s family had been cultivating grapevines for generations, but no one had thought of turning that work into a job.

The first Barolo that the Cogno family bottled was the great vintage of 1961. Just three years later in 1964, far ahead of his times, Elvio Cogno decided to write the name of the vineyard on the label: Brunate. It was a sign of pride and knowledge of the uniqueness of his wines and of the terroir that helped to create them.

Born to satisfy the curiosity of consumers keen to have a more immediate understanding of Barolo, the wine is bright garnet red in color with orange tints. Pleasing and immediate, it offers scents of flowers and light, delicate spices. The mouth is agreeably rounded, juicy and fresh, with just the right balance between pleasantness and elegance. The aftertaste is very harmonious with a mineral, aromatic finish.

Serving suggestion: tasty meat dishes such as braised and roast beef, game, mature cheeses, or even—why not? — from first course to last.

Grape / Blend
100% Nebbiolo da Barolo

Origin
Piedmont, Italy

Tasting Notes
This wine is bright garnet red in color with orange tints. Pleasing and immediate, it offers scents of flowers and light, delicate spices. The bouquet is agreeably rounded, with just the right balance between pleasantness and elegance. The aftertaste is very harmonious with a long, mineral, aromatic finish. Serve with hearty meat dishes such as braised and roast beef, game, aged cheeses, or even—why not? — from first course to last.

95 Points - James Suckling
Entrancingly deep, red and blue-rose aromas here with an ethereal, dried-leaf and herb edge and pristine red cherries. The palate has very impressive, fine and tight tannins and a fresh, pure core of red-cherry and plum flavor. Impeccably focused finish. Try from 2023.

93 Points - Robert Parker's Wine Advocate
The 2015 Barolo Cascina Nuova is a dark and concentrated expression that offers succulence and richness with a full load of ripe summer plum and blackberry. There is softness here with black and purple fruit, natural rubber and savory spice. Pair this wine with a hearty beef en croute and roasted vegetables.

93 Points - Wine Enthusiast 
Aromas of rose, red berry and wild herbs are front and center on this fresh, refined red. On the bright palate, taut, polished tannins and good acidity accompany juicy raspberry, white pepper and star anise. Drink 2020–2025.

93 Points - Wine & Spirits
Walter Fissore culls the fruit for this wine from younger vines in Novella’s Ravera cru. Floral and red-fruited, the 2015 unfolds with layers of crunchy cherry fruit, fennel, orange peel and licorice. The firm tannins give a cool, mineral tautness to the finish. Delicious now, it will be even better in a couple of years.

93 Points - Wine Spectator
A supple texture and harmony are the hallmarks of this alluring red, setting you up for pure flavors of cherry, raspberry, licorice, mint and tobacco. A solid backbone of tannins provides support. This should develop nicely over the medium term. Best from 2021 through 2033.

Product size: 750ml

Close (esc)

Shipping wine in hot weather?

Wine is a perishable product. When subjected to extreme temperatures, your wine purchases may not arrive in the condition you expect. We recommend that if you live in a warm climate that you consider adding styrofoam shippers and ice to your order. 

Add hot weather shipping items

Age verification

Merchant of Wine is a boutique online wine retailer and by clicking enter you are verifying that you are 21+ and old enough to consume alcohol. 

Search

Added to cart