跳至内容
关闭(退出)

首次订单可享 5% 折扣!

加入 Merchant of Wine 电子邮件通讯即可获得特别的首单折扣。折扣适用于精选葡萄酒。

年龄验证

Merchant of Wine 是一家在线葡萄酒零售商。单击 Enter 即表示您已年满 21 岁并且已达到可以饮酒的年龄。

Domaine Joseph Roty, Gevrey-Chambertin "Les Fontenys" 1er Cru, 勃艮第, 法国, 2018

正常价格 $159.99 销售价格 $180.00
保存$20.01

结账时计算运费

低库存

库酒:这种酒储存在我们的库中。


葡萄酒概述
自 1710 年以来,该家族一直定居在热夫雷 (Gevrey)。约瑟夫·罗蒂酒庄现在的“声誉”取决于约瑟夫本人,不仅仅是雷明顿和克莱夫的评论,还有酒庄备受追捧的葡萄酒的品质,这些葡萄酒主要是用老酒酿造的,有些甚至是非常非常老的葡萄酒葡萄藤 – 如果您愿意,可以选择“tres vieilles vignes”!

约瑟夫在 20 世纪 60 年代末开始了今天酒庄的核心业务,其葡萄藤来自他的祖父,其中包括 Mazy(它们的拼写像 Rousseau)、Griotte 和 Charmes-Chambertin 特级园。

约瑟夫于 2008 年离开了这个世界,尽管寡妇罗蒂仍在幕后工作,但约瑟夫的儿子——菲利普和皮埃尔-让——这个家族庄园的第 11 代人在第 12 代人玩耍的时候承担着繁重的工作。在院子里。无论如何,自 1990 年左右以来,Philippe 逐渐更多地与他的父亲一起工作——几乎没有什么改变。

葡萄/混酿
黑皮诺

起源
法国勃艮第

品酒笔记
由约瑟夫·罗蒂酒庄 (Domaine Joseph Roty) 生产的优质勃艮第葡萄酒。采用产自同名一级葡萄园的黑皮诺葡萄酿制而成,色泽明亮,带有红色水果、肉豆蔻和香料的香气,啜饮后口感饱满而果断。

94 分 - 罗伯特帕克的葡萄酒倡导者
2018 年 Gevrey-Chambertin 1er Cru Les Fontenys 从玻璃杯中飘出,带有黑醋栗、樱桃和黑巧克力的香气,并伴有一丝甘草、肥沃的土壤和烤新橡木的味道。酒体中等至浓郁,柔滑而多维,严肃而集中,具有深沉、优雅、肌肉感十足的轮廓,非常适合陈酿,并以悠长的余味结束。

93 分 - 葡萄酒
2018 年 Gevrey-Chambertin Les Fontenys 1er Cru 来自一块 0.5 公顷的土地。它具有相当复杂的紫罗兰黑色水果香气和淡淡的海洋气息(去壳的牡蛎壳)。口感中等酒体,带有肉质黑樱桃和富含矿物质的蓝莓果香,主干细腻,余味非常咸。出色的。


产品规格:750ml

已添加到购物车

Skip to content

Domaine Joseph Roty, Gevrey-Chambertin "Les Fontenys" 1er Cru, Burgundy, France, 2018

Regular price $164.95 Sale price $180.00

Unit price per 

only 1 left in stock

Vault Wine: This wine is stored in our vault.


Overview of the Wine
Since 1710 the family have been based in Gevrey. The current "reputation" of Domaine Joseph Roty was down to Joseph himself, not just the comments of Remington and Clive, but also the quality of domaine's highly sought-after wines, wines mainly produced from old and in some cases some very, very old vines – tres vieilles vignes if you prefer!

Joseph started the core of today's domaine in the late 1960s with vines that came from his grandfather, vines that included Mazy (they spell like Rousseau), Griotte and Charmes-Chambertin grand crus.

Joseph was lost to this world in 2008, and although widow Roty still works behind the scenes, it is the sons of Joseph – Philippe and Pierre-Jean – the 11th generation at this family domaine that do the heavy stuff while a 12th generation are playing in the yard. Philippe had anyway being working progressively more with his father since about 1990 – there is very little that has been changed.

Grape / Blend
Pinot Noir

Origin
Burgundy, France

Tasting Notes
A fine Burgundy wine produced by Domaine Joseph Roty. Made from Pinot Noir grapes from the premier cru vineyard of the same name, it is bright in color with a bouquet of red fruits, nutmeg and spices for a full and decisive sip.

94 Points - Robert Parker's Wine Advocate 
The 2018 Gevrey-Chambertin 1er Cru Les Fontenys wafts from the glass with aromas of cassis, cherries and dark chocolate, complemented by hints of licorice, loamy soil and toasty new oak. Medium to full-bodied, velvety and multidimensional, it's serious and concentrated, with a deep, elegantly muscular profile that will richly reward bottle age, concluding with a long finish.

93 Points - Vinous
The 2018 Gevrey-Chambertin Les Fontenys 1er Cru comes from a single 0.5-hectare parcel. It possesses quite a complex bouquet of violet-infused black fruit and a light marine influence (shucked oyster shells). The palate is medium-bodied with fleshy black cherry and mineral-rich blueberry fruit, fine backbone and a very saline finish. Excellent.

 


Product size: 750ml

Close (esc)

Take 5% Off Your First Order!

Join the Merchant of Wine email list to receive a special first order discount. Discount applies to select wines.

Age verification

Merchant of Wine is a boutique online wine retailer. By clicking enter, you are verifying that you are 21+ years old and old enough to consume alcohol.

Search

Added to cart