跳至内容
关闭(退出)

首次订单可享 5% 折扣!

加入 Merchant of Wine 电子邮件通讯即可获得特别的首单折扣。折扣适用于精选葡萄酒。

年龄验证

Merchant of Wine 是一家在线葡萄酒零售商。单击 Enter 即表示您已年满 21 岁并且已达到可以饮酒的年龄。

Domaine Faury,L'Art Zélé,IGP Collines Rhodaniennes,法国,2019

正常价格 $32.95 销售价格 $38.00
保存$5.05

结账时计算运费

低库存

葡萄酒概述
沿着北罗讷河谷陡峭狭窄的山谷,罗蒂丘 (Côte-Rôtie)、孔德里厄 (Condrieu) 和圣约瑟夫 (Saint-Joseph) 等产区在法国顶级葡萄酒中占有一席之地,而福里酒庄 (Domaine Faury) 是该地区最手工的生产商之一。 1979 年 Philippe Faury 接管酒庄时,家族主要销售葡萄酒、桃子和樱桃,大部分客户都是当地人。多年来,菲利普将其持有的土地增加到超过 11 公顷,并开始在国际上销售。他与儿子莱昂内尔分享了他的技艺。自 2006 年以来,莱昂内尔 (Lionel) 接管了公司,但父子俩仍然并肩工作。他们使用的每一种方法都鼓励葡萄走向伟大,同时最大限度地尊重其脆弱性。

所讨论的土壤是云母片岩,位于 Côte-Rôtie 产区边界之外,位于 Ampuis 上方一块名为l'Arsélie的土地上。由于无法将这种水果融入他的罗蒂丘,Lionel Faury 自近十年前推出以来,就将这款特酿单独装瓶——其名字是葡萄园所在地的双关语,大致翻译为“热心的艺术”。如今,树龄已接近二十年的葡萄藤已将根牢牢扎根于这些岩石土壤中,酿制出的葡萄酒具有浓郁的罗蒂山坡的深度、微妙的芳香和磨石般的矿物质味,同时保持着诱人的年轻果香。

葡萄/混酿
西拉

起源
法国北罗纳省

酿酒师的品酒笔记
如果您想体验北罗讷西拉的经典风味,那么这里有一个教科书般的例子。天鹅绒般的黑色水果在口感上覆盖着细腻的果肉,而碎胡椒和磨碎的片岩的味道提供了一种深刻、令人垂涎的精确度,只有种植在薄薄的岩石土壤中的凉爽气候西拉才能实现。

产品规格:750ml

已添加到购物车

Domaine Faury, L'Art Zélé, IGP Collines Rhodaniennes, France, 2019 through Merchant of Wine.

Domaine Faury, L'Art Zélé, IGP Collines Rhodaniennes, France, 2019

Regular price $34.95 Sale price $38.00

Unit price per 

Overview of the Wine
Along the steep, narrow valley that traces the northern Rhône, the appellations of Côte-Rôtie, Condrieu and Saint-Joseph take their place among the great wines of France, and Domaine Faury is one of the region’s most artisanal producers. When Philippe Faury took over the domaine in 1979, the family was selling wine, peaches and cherries, and the bulk of their clientele was local. Over the years, Philippe increased their holdings to over 11 hectares and began to sell internationally. He shared his savoir faire with his son, Lionel. Since 2006, Lionel has taken over the reins, though father and son still work side by side. Every method they use encourages the grape towards greatness with the ultimate respect for its fragility.

The soil in question is mica-schist situated just outside the boundaries of the Côte-Rôtie appellation, in a parcel above Ampuis called l’Arsélie. Unable to blend the fruit into his Côte-Rôtie, Lionel Faury has bottled this cuvée—whose name, a pun on the vineyard site, translates roughly to “zealous art”—separately since its inception nearly ten years ago. Now approaching twenty years of age, the vines have their roots firmly entrenched in these rocky soils, resulting in a wine with the depth, nuanced aromatics, and milled-stone minerality of great Côte-Rôtie—all while maintaining inviting youthful fruit.

Grape / Blend
Syrah

Origin
Northern Rhône, France

Winemaker's Tasting Notes
If you want to experience the classic flavors of northern Rhône Syrah, then here is a textbook example. Velvety black fruit coats the palate like a fine pulp, while sensations of cracked pepper and pulverized schist stone provide an incisive, mouth-watering precision that can only be achieved from cool-climate Syrah planted in thin, rocky soil. 

 Product size: 750ml

Close (esc)

Shipping wine in hot weather?

Wine is a perishable product. When subjected to extreme temperatures, your wine purchases may not arrive in the condition you expect. We recommend that if you live in a warm climate that you consider adding styrofoam shippers and ice to your order. 

Add hot weather shipping items

Age verification

Merchant of Wine is a boutique online wine retailer and by clicking enter you are verifying that you are 21+ and old enough to consume alcohol. 

Search

Added to cart