跳至内容
关闭(退出)

首次订单可享 5% 折扣!

加入 Merchant of Wine 电子邮件通讯即可获得特别的首单折扣。折扣适用于精选葡萄酒。

年龄验证

Merchant of Wine 是一家在线葡萄酒零售商。单击 Enter 即表示您已年满 21 岁并且已达到可以饮酒的年龄。

Domaine du Vieux Télégraphe,La Crau,教皇新堡,法国,2018

正常价格 $99.95 销售价格 $100.00
保存$0.05

结账时计算运费

低库存

葡萄酒概述
提到教皇新堡(Chateauneuf-du-Pape),南罗讷河谷最著名的酒庄,就不能不想到Domaine du Vieux Télégraphe。布鲁尼尔家族本身就是一个传奇人物,一百多年来扎根于被称为“La Crau”的神秘高原。 Vieux Télégraphe 的葡萄酒以最纯粹的形式唤起了风土的概念:它们反映了其戏剧性的气候、定义土壤的崎岖地形、在较高海拔下充分的阳光照射、以歌海娜为主的品种的典型性,以及当然,还有他们的看护者布鲁尼尔家族的影响。对于许多人来说,拉克劳 (La Crau) 是教皇新堡 (Chateauneuf-du-Pape) 最大的酒庄。

教皇新堡 (Chateauneuf-du-Pape) 的法定产区 (AOC) 位于罗讷河谷 (Rhone Valley),从奥兰治 (Orange) 延伸至阿维尼翁 (Avignon)。 Domaine Vieux Telegraphe 成立于 1895 年,并以 Vieux Telegraphe(旧电报)命名,取自于 1792 年 Me. 所在的 Domaine 的岩石高原。光学电报的发明者查普安装了中继塔。

葡萄/混酿
60% 至 65% 歌海娜、15% 慕合怀特和 15% 西拉

起源
教皇新堡,罗纳省,法国

酿酒师的品酒笔记
2018 年的 Domaine du Vieux Telegraphe Chateauneuf-du-Pape La Crau 是一款经典的教皇新堡红葡萄酒,非常精致和优雅。最好的年份酒可以陈酿 25 年甚至更长时间。

《葡萄酒观察家》2022 年 100 款顶级葡萄酒!

96 分 - 罗伯特帕克的葡萄酒倡导者
2018 年教皇新堡葡萄酒的最终混酿将包括 60% 至 65% 的歌海娜、慕合怀特和西拉各 15%,其余为神索。鼻子里散发着玫瑰、红茶、覆盆子和樱桃的复杂香气,口感浓郁,口感柔滑、轻盈,但味道鲜美,余味悠长。与Brunier追求优雅的既定目标完美契合。

96 分 - 杰布·邓纳克
主打葡萄酒是 2018 年教皇新堡葡萄酒。这是这款特酿的优雅版本,散发出美丽的蓝莓、覆盆子、碎紫罗兰、石墨和碎石般的矿物质味。酒体丰富,酒体中等至浓郁,平衡,光滑,无缝,但单宁丰富,口感丰富,并且会完美地发展。

94 分 - 葡萄酒与烈酒
自 1898 年伊波利特·布鲁尼尔 (Hippolyte Brunier) 开始为他的葡萄酒打响知名度以来,布鲁尼尔家族就专门生产来自该产区东北部的一个地名拉克劳 (La Crau) 的葡萄酒。高海拔和富含石灰石、覆盖的土壤造就了该产区一些最优雅的葡萄酒,其丰富的红色水果与清爽的酸度相平衡。 2018 年份酒从一开始就给人一种明亮、新鲜的感觉,大量的花香调和了甜红樱桃的味道。那里也有足够的深度,泥土的味道让人想起烤野味,以及森林地面和新鲜的蘑菇。但正是它的亮度和新鲜度才让它如此引人注目,而且很容易饮用,尤其是当周围有一些羊排的时候。

93 分 - 詹姆斯·萨克林
这款酒有很多红色水果的味道,很有个性,还有很多带有辛辣细微差别的荆棘香气。口感非常顺滑,以深沉的李子和红色水果为核心,单宁绵长、高贵、丰富、成熟。肉质的直接吸引力很高。等等剩下的。

产品规格:750ml

已添加到购物车

Domaine du Vieux Télégraphe, La Crau, Châteauneuf-du-Pape, France, 2018 through Merchant of Wine.

Domaine du Vieux Télégraphe, La Crau, Châteauneuf-du-Pape, France, 2018

Regular price $92.95 Sale price $100.00

Unit price per 

Overview of the Wine
One cannot think of Chateauneuf-du-Pape, the most celebrated cru of the Southern Rhône, without thinking of Domaine du Vieux Télégraphe. The Brunier family is legendary in its own right, having been rooted to the enigmatic plateau known as “La Crau” for over one hundred years. The wines of Vieux Télégraphe evoke the concept of terroir in its purest form: they reflect their dramatic climate, the rough terrain that defines the soil, their full sun exposure at a higher altitude, the typicity of the varietals with an emphasis on Grenache, and of course, the influence of their caretakers, the Brunier family. For many, La Crau is Chateauneuf-du-Pape’s grandest cru.

The AOC for Chateauneuf-du-Pape is in the Rhone Valley stretching from Orange to Avignon. Domaine Vieux Telegraphe was founded in 1895, and takes it name Vieux Telegraphe (Old Telegraph) from a rocky plateau of the Domaine where in 1792 Me. Chappe, the inventor of the optical telegraph, installed a relay tower.

Grape / Blend
60% to 65% Grenache, 15% Mourvèdre and 15% Syrah

Origin
Châteauneuf-du-Pape, Rhône, France

Winemaker's Tasting Notes
The 2018 Domaine du Vieux Telegraphe Chateauneuf-du-Pape La Crau is a classic red Châteauneuf-du-Pape, very fine and elegant. The best vintages will age for 25 years and more.

96 - Robert Parker's Wine Advocate
The final blend of the 2018 Chateauneuf du Pape La Crau will include 60% to 65% Grenache, 15% each Mourvèdre and Syrah, with the remainder Cinsault. Boasting complex scents of roses, black tea, raspberries and cherries on the nose, it follows that up with a full-bodied palate that's silky and airy in texture yet flavorful and tremendously long on the finish. It fits perfectly with the Brunier's stated goal of pursuing elegance.

96 Points - Jeb Dunnuck
The grand vin is the 2018 Châteauneuf Du Pape. It's an elegant version of this cuvée, offering beautiful blueberry, raspberry, crushed violet, graphite, and crushed rock-like minerality. Rich, medium to full-bodied, and balanced, it’s polished and seamless, yet has plenty of tannins as well as richness, and is going to evolve beautifully.

94 Points - Wine & Spirits
The Bruniers have specialized in wines from La Crau, a lieu-dit in the northeast of the appellation, since 1898, when Hippolyte Brunier began building a name for his wines. The high elevation and the limestone-rich, galetcovered soils make for some of the appellation’s most elegant wines, their rich red fruit balanced by brisk acidity. The 2018 channels a bright, fresh feeling right from the start, with lots of floral spice moderating the sweet red-cherry flavor. There’s plenty of depth there, too, with earth notes that bring to mind roasted game, as well as forest floor and fresh button mushrooms. But it’s the brightness and freshness that make this so compelling, and so readily drinkable, especially if there are some lamb chops around.

93 Points - James Suckling
This has a lot of red fruit, a lot of personality and a lot of brambly aromas with spicy nuances, too. The palate has a very smooth build and a deep, plum and red-fruit core, framed in long, noble and rich, ripe tannins. The immediate fleshy appeal is high. Wait for the rest.

Product size: 750ml

Close (esc)

Shipping wine in hot weather?

Wine is a perishable product. When subjected to extreme temperatures, your wine purchases may not arrive in the condition you expect. We recommend that if you live in a warm climate that you consider adding styrofoam shippers and ice to your order. 

Add hot weather shipping items

Age verification

Merchant of Wine is a boutique online wine retailer and by clicking enter you are verifying that you are 21+ and old enough to consume alcohol. 

Search

Added to cart