跳至内容
关闭(退出)

首次订单可享 5% 折扣!

加入 Merchant of Wine 电子邮件通讯即可获得特别的首单折扣。折扣适用于精选葡萄酒。

年龄验证

Merchant of Wine 是一家在线葡萄酒零售商。单击 Enter 即表示您已年满 21 岁并且已达到可以饮酒的年龄。

Château Lynch-Bages,Echo de Lynch-Bages,波雅克,波尔多,2014 年

正常价格 $66.95 销售价格 $85.00
保存$18.05

结账时计算运费

低库存

葡萄酒概述
林奇-巴格斯 (Lynch-Bages) 的葡萄藤位于巴格斯 (Bages) 高原上,俯瞰着波亚克 (Pauillac) 入口处的吉伦特河 (Gironde) 河口,是该产区最好的砾石山丘之一。该庄园曾属于著名的爱尔兰裔林奇家族,于 1934 年被让·查尔斯·卡兹 (Jean-Charles Cazes) 收购。他的孙子让·米歇尔·卡兹 (Jean-Michel Cazes) 于 1974 年对庄园进行了重组,增添了最先进的酿酒设备,同时保留了以前的木桶,以纪念 19 世纪。

葡萄全部由手工采摘,然后在压榨前仔细分类。在混合之前会进行非常严格的选择,并且传统上,葡萄酒在装瓶之前会在橡木桶中陈酿。

葡萄/混酿
73% 赤霞珠和 27% 梅洛

起源
波亚克,波尔多,法国

酿酒师的品酒笔记
Château Haut-Bages Averous 是安德烈·卡兹 (André Cazes) 收购的前波亚克庄园的名称,从 1976 年起成为该酒庄的副牌酒。从 2008 年起,它被更名为 Echo de Lynch-Bages,以确认其与 Grand Cru Classé 的关系。它的名字 Echo 指的是希腊神话中的仙女,她因宙斯打扰她而被赫拉剥夺了言语的惩罚。希望与美丽的凡人交往。因此,虽然Echo de Lynch-Bages不是第一个发言的,但它分享了第一款酒的优雅和个性。

和它的老大哥一样,Echo de Lynch-Bages 展现了波雅克葡萄酒特有的味道、香气和余味。作为第一款酒的回响,它从葡萄树到酒窖都受到了同样的照顾和关注。它是 Lynch-Bages 精选最年轻的葡萄藤和特定地块的结果,根据年份不同,这些地块的收获量占 25% 至 40% 之间。 Echo de Lynch-Bages 年轻时口感圆润、柔和、诱人,在瓶中陈年潜力巨大。

92 分 - 《葡萄酒观察家》
这款酒带有浓郁的黑醋栗、无花果和黑莓果味,带有木炭和壤土的香气,但总体上保持肉质,余味悠长而清晰。

92 分 - 詹姆斯·萨克林
醋栗和新鲜香草的香气。酒体中等至饱满,质地柔软多汁,余味悠长。多汁但紧实。优秀的副牌酒。 2020 年会更好。

产品规格:750ml

已添加到购物车

Château Lynch-Bages, Echo de Lynch-Bages, Pauillac, Bordeaux, 2014 through Merchant of Wine.

Château Lynch-Bages, Echo de Lynch-Bages, Pauillac, Bordeaux, 2014

Regular price $69.95 Sale price $85.00

Unit price per 

Overview of the Wine
Overlooking the Gironde estuary at the entrance to Pauillac, the vines of Lynch-Bages are located on the Bages plateau, on one of the finest gravelly rises in the appellation. The estate once belonged to the famous Lynch family, of Irish origin, and was acquired by Jean-Charles Cazes in 1934. His grandson, Jean-Michel Cazes restructured the estate in 1974, adding state-of-the-art winemaking equipment, while keeping the former wooden vats as a reminder of the 19th century.

The grapes are all hand picked and then carefully sorted before crushing. A very strict selection is made prior to blending and the wine is traditionally aged in oak barrels before bottling.

Grape / Blend
73% Cabernet Sauvignon and 27% Merlot

Origin
Paulillac, Bordeaux, France

Winemaker's Tasting Notes
Château Haut-Bages Averous was the name of the former Pauillac estate acquired by André Cazes and was the domaine's second wine from 1976 onwards. It was renamed Echo de Lynch-Bages as of the 2008 vintage in order to affirm its relationship with the Grand Cru Classé.Its name Echo refers to the nymph from Greek mythology who was deprived of speech by Hera as a punishment for distracting her when Zeus wished to consort with beautiful mortals. As such, although Echo de Lynch-Bages is not the first to speak, it shares the first wine's elegance and character.

Like its big brother, Echo de Lynch-Bages displays the characteristic taste, aromas and length of Pauillac wines. As an echo of the first wine, it receives the same care and attention from the vine to the cellars. It is the result of a selection of Lynch-Bages'youngest vines and specific plots which represent between 25 to 40 % of the harvest depending on the vintage. Echo de Lynch-Bages is round, soft and seductive in its youth with outstanding potential for bottle age.

92 Points - Wine Spectator
This packs solid dark currant, fig and blackberry fruit, with notes of charcoal and loam, but stays fleshy overall, revealing ample length and definition on the finish.

92 Points - James Suckling
Aromas of currants and fresh herbs. Medium to full body, a soft and juicy texture and a long finish. Juicy yet tight. Excellent second wine. Better in 2020. 

Product size: 750ml

Close (esc)

Shipping wine in hot weather?

Wine is a perishable product. When subjected to extreme temperatures, your wine purchases may not arrive in the condition you expect. We recommend that if you live in a warm climate that you consider adding styrofoam shippers and ice to your order. 

Add hot weather shipping items

Age verification

Merchant of Wine is a boutique online wine retailer and by clicking enter you are verifying that you are 21+ and old enough to consume alcohol. 

Search

Added to cart