跳至内容
关闭(退出)

首次订单可享 5% 折扣!

加入 Merchant of Wine 电子邮件通讯即可获得特别的首单折扣。折扣适用于精选葡萄酒。

年龄验证

Merchant of Wine 是一家在线葡萄酒零售商。单击 Enter 即表示您已年满 21 岁并且已达到可以饮酒的年龄。

滴金酒庄 (Château d'Yquem),苏玳葡萄酒,法国波尔多,2006 年 (375mL)

正常价格 $319.95 销售价格 $349.00
保存$29.05

结账时计算运费

低库存

葡萄酒概述
1993 年,Chateau d'Yquem 庆祝同一家族拥有 400 周年。 1593 年,Sauvage 家族买下了这片庄园,1785 年 Francoise Joséphine de Sauvage 与 Louis Amédée de Lur Saluces 伯爵结婚后,该庄园成为 Lur Saluces 的遗产。 Bertrand de Lur Saluces 侯爵是 20 世纪葡萄酒界最重要的人物之一。

自 1968 年以来,Alexandre de Lur Saluces 伯爵一直追随他叔叔 Betrand 的脚步。他在尊重传统的同时,非常积极地完善这一享有盛誉的产品,并决心提供最高的质量。所有热爱这种独特葡萄酒的人,从杰斐逊到前美国大使帕梅拉·哈里曼,再到伟大的康斯坦丁公爵,从一个年份到另一个年份都认可了这一理念。

Yquem 是庄园里每个工作人员辛勤努力的成果。然而,自然是充分利用伊金稀有土壤的主要因素。

葡萄/混酿
赛美蓉和长相思

起源
法国波尔多

酿酒师的品酒笔记
探索伊金城堡从花束开始。虽然在年轻年份并不总是非常外向,但它以水果(杏子、柑橘,偶尔还有热带水果)和橡木(香草和烤面包的香气)为标志。另一方面,较老的年份酒一打开瓶子就会散发出极其复杂的香味。

酒香极其微妙,带有干果(杏干、李子干、炖果和果酱)、香料(肉桂、藏红花和甘草),甚至花朵(椴树花等)的味道。

滴金城堡给味蕾的第一印象总是丝滑的,而且往往是华丽的。然后它会填充,“覆盖上颚”。这款酒具有强烈但绝不霸道的性格,非常优雅和沉稳。它始终保持糖度和酸度(甜味和新鲜度)之间的平衡。

96 分 - 葡萄酒爱好者
这是该年份的浓郁葡萄酒。其浓郁的果味、浓郁的香料味以及出色的平衡感,带来烤苹果和浓郁干果的风味。灰霉病层是谨慎的,是一种暗示而不是压倒性的。

95 分 - 罗伯特帕克的葡萄酒倡导者
2006 年的 d'Yquem 呈中等柠檬金黄色,在这个阶段有点沉默寡言,慢慢地透露出菠萝糕点、干苹果片、橙子蜜饯和香料蛋糕的味道,以及焦糖布丁、腌姜、肉豆蔻和烤面包的细微差别。口感上充满了热带水果和烘焙香料的味道,口感中带有诱人的油腻感和柑橘的香气,余韵清新,余味令人惊叹。让它在瓶中再存放几年,以克服这个稍微柔和的驼峰,然后在接下来的 25 年以上饮用它。对于数字计算者来说:酒精度为 13.8%,残糖为每升 122 克,总酸度为每升 H2SO4 4.2 克。

91 分 - 《葡萄酒观察家》
这款酒变得柔滑,带有石南蜂蜜的桃子、杏子和橘子的香气,余味中带有浓郁的绿茶香气。又长又非常时尚。现在喝到 2012 年。

产品规格: 750ml

已添加到购物车

Skip to content

Château d'Yquem, Sauternes, Bordeaux, France, 2006 (375mL)

Regular price $319.95 Sale price $349.00

Unit price per 

only 3 left in stock

Overview of the Wine
In 1993, Chateau d'Yquem celebrated 400 years of ownership by the same family. In 1593, the Sauvage family bought this estate which came into the Lur Saluces patrimony when Francoise Joséphine de Sauvage married Count Louis Amédée de Lur Saluces in 1785. Marquis Bertrand de Lur Saluces was one of the 20th century's most important personalities in the world of wine.

Count Alexandre de Lur Saluces has followed in his Uncle Betrand's footsteps since 1968. Highly motivated to perfect this prestigious product while respecting tradition, he is determined to offer maximum quality. All those who love this inimitable wine, from Jefferson to Pamela Harriman, former U.S. Ambassador, by way of great Duke Constantine, have approved this philosophy from vintage to vintage.

Yquem is the result of painstaking efforts by everyone who works on the estate. However, nature is the major factor in making the most of the rare soil of Yquem.

Grape / Blend
Sémillon and Sauvignon Blanc

Origin
Bordeaux, France

Winemaker's Tasting Notes
Discovering Chateau d'Yquem starts with the bouquet. Although not always very outgoing in young vintages, it is marked by fruit (apricot, mandarin, and occasionally tropical fruit) and oak (vanilla and toast aromas). Older vintages, on the other hand, have an extradordinarily complex fragrance as soon as the bottle is opened.

The bouquet is amazingly subtle, with hints of dried fruit (dried apricot, prune, stewed fruit, and marmalade), spice (cinnamon, saffron, and liquorice), and even flowers (linden blosson, etc).

The first impression of Chateau d'Yquem on the palate is always silky, and often sumptuous. It then fills out, "coating the palate". This wine has a strong, but never overbearing character, with great elegance and poise. It always maintains a balance between sugar and acidity (sweetness and freshness).

96 Points - Wine Enthusiast 
This is the rich wine of the vintage. With its intensen fruit, piles of spice, but excellent balance, this promises flavors of baked apples and intense dried fruits. The botrytis layer is discreet, a hint rather than overpowering.  

95 Points - Robert Parker's Wine Advocate 
Medium lemon-gold colored, the 2006 d'Yquem is a little reticent at this stage, slowly revealing notes of pineapple pastry, dried apple slices, orange preserves and spice cake plus nuances of crème brûlée, preserved ginger, nutmeg and baking bread. The palate offers mouth-coating tropical fruit and baking spice layers with a seductive oiliness to the texture and loads of citrus sparks, finishing with bold freshness and amazing length. Allow it just a couple more years in bottle to get over this slightly muted hump, then drink it for the next 25+ years. For number crunchers: 13.8% alcohol, 122 grams per liter residual sugar, and total acidity is 4.2 grams per liter H2SO4.

91 Points - Wine Spectator
This has turned creamy, with peach, apricot and tangerine notes caressed by heather honey and picking up a tangy green tea note on the finish. Long and very stylish. Drink now through 2012.

Product size: 750ml

Close (esc)

Take 5% Off Your First Order!

Join the Merchant of Wine email list to receive a special first order discount.

Age verification

Merchant of Wine is a boutique online wine retailer. By clicking enter, you are verifying that you are 21+ years old and old enough to consume alcohol.

Search

Added to cart