跳至内容
关闭(退出)

首次订单可享 5% 折扣!

加入 Merchant of Wine 电子邮件通讯即可获得特别的首单折扣。折扣适用于精选葡萄酒。

年龄验证

Merchant of Wine 是一家在线葡萄酒零售商。单击 Enter 即表示您已年满 21 岁并且已达到可以饮酒的年龄。

帝斯兰酒庄“耳语天使”桃红葡萄酒,普罗旺斯海岸,法国 2020

正常价格 $21.95 销售价格 $30.00
保存$8.05

结账时计算运费

低库存

葡萄酒概述

蝴蝶兰城堡 (Château d'Esclans) 是一座神奇的庄园,位于普罗旺斯市中心,圣特罗佩 (St. Tropez) 东北部,俯瞰着蝴蝶谷 (La Vallée d'Esclans),地中海沿岸隐约可见。 Sacha Lichine(创始人)2006 年收购酒庄时的愿景是创造世界上最好的桃红葡萄酒,点燃“桃红文艺复兴”。

帕特里克·莱昂(Patrick Léon)(创始酿酒师)成为该项目的重要组成部分,将他多年的国际酿酒经验带到了Château d'Esclans。他将创新的酿酒技术引入普罗旺斯,彻底改变了该产区生产的桃红葡萄酒的风格。这导致了Château d'Esclans创造了世界级的桃红葡萄酒组合,包括Whispering Angel、Rock Angel、Les Clans和Garrus:新一代桃红葡萄酒的特点是优雅、深度、丰富和复杂。如今,帕特里克的儿子贝特朗 (Bertrand) 追随父亲的脚步,领导着酿酒团队。

这些桃红葡萄酒销往 100 多个国家,从伦敦到汉普顿,从圣巴特到瑞士阿尔卑斯山,全球各地都在享用这些桃红葡萄酒。无论您是在海滩、游艇上还是在山上“滑雪后”放松身心,Château d'Esclans 桃红葡萄酒都是前往任何目的地的清淡清爽的伴奏。耳语天使是当今普罗旺斯桃红葡萄酒的全球标杆。

“在埃斯兰山谷,天使在低语。如果你喝了这种酒,你可能会听到他们的声音……如果你拜访我们,你可能会看到他们。” - 萨沙·利钦

葡萄/混酿

歌海娜、西拉、神索和佳丽酿

起源

法国普罗旺斯丘陵

酿酒师的品酒笔记

耳语天使是当今普罗旺斯桃红葡萄酒的全球标杆。由歌海娜 (Grenache)、神索 (Cinsault) 和罗尔 (维蒙蒂诺 (Vermentino)) 酿制而成,其淡雅的颜色令人赏心悦目,引人入胜。口感丰富、浓郁,干爽,余味柔滑。

菜肴种类丰富,非常平易近人,令人愉快。

92 分 - 詹姆斯·萨克林
非常淡的杏粉色。苹果片、粉红葡萄柚、桃子、奶油和核果的精致香气随之而来,酒体适中,酸度清脆。美味的奶油味和光滑的口感。畅饮并享受。


产品规格:750ml

已添加到购物车

Chateau D'Esclans Whispering Angel Rosé, Côtes de Provence, France, 2020 through Merchant of Wine.

Chateau D'Esclans Whispering Angel Rosé, Côtes de Provence, France, 2020

Regular price $23.49 Sale price $30.00

Unit price per 

Overview of the Wine

Château d’Esclans, a magical property, is situated in the heart of Provence, northeast of St. Tropez overlooking La Vallée d’Esclans (the Esclans Valley) with the Mediterranean coast in the faint distance. The vision of Sacha Lichine (Founder) with his acquisition of the Château in 2006 was to create the greatest rosés in the world igniting the “Rosé Renaissance”.

Patrick Léon (Founding Winemaker) became an essential part of the project bringing his many years of international winemaking experience to Château d’Esclans. He introduced new and innovative winemaking techniques to Provence which revolutionized the styles of rosés being produced from this appellation. This led to the creation of a world class rosé portfolio from Château d’Esclans including Whispering Angel, Rock Angel, Les Clans, and Garrus: a new generation of rosés characterized by elegance, depth, richness and complexity. Today, Patrick’s son Bertrand currently leads the winemaking team following in the footsteps of his father.

Sold in over 100 countries, these rosés are enjoyed globally from London to the Hamptons, and from St. Barth’s to the Swiss Alps. Whether you are relaxing by the beach, on a yacht, or in the mountains during “après ski”, Château d’Esclans rosés are a light and refreshing accompaniment to any destination. Whispering Angel is today’s worldwide reference for Provence rosé.

"In the Esclans Valley angels whisper. If you drink this wine, you might hear them… If you visit us, you might see them.” - Sacha Lichine

Grape / Blend

Grenache, Syrah, Cinsault and Carignan

Origin

Côtes de Provence, France

Winemaker's Tasting Notes

Whispering Angel is today’s worldwide reference for Provence rosé. Made from Grenache, Cinsault and Rolle (Vermentino), its pale color is pleasing to the eye and draws one in. The rewarding taste profile is full and lush while being bone dry with a smooth finish.

Highly approachable and enjoyable with a broad range of cuisine.

92 Points - James Suckling
Very pale apricot-pink color. Delicate aromas of sliced apple, pink grapefruit, peach, cream and stones follow through to a medium body and crisp acidity. Deliciously creamy and smooth. Drink and enjoy.


Product size: 750ml

Close (esc)

Shipping wine in hot weather?

Wine is a perishable product. When subjected to extreme temperatures, your wine purchases may not arrive in the condition you expect. We recommend that if you live in a warm climate that you consider adding styrofoam shippers and ice to your order. 

Add hot weather shipping items

Age verification

Merchant of Wine is a boutique online wine retailer and by clicking enter you are verifying that you are 21+ and old enough to consume alcohol. 

Search

Added to cart