跳至内容
关闭(退出)

首次订单可享 5% 折扣!

加入 Merchant of Wine 电子邮件通讯即可获得特别的首单折扣。折扣适用于精选葡萄酒。

年龄验证

Merchant of Wine 是一家在线葡萄酒零售商。单击 Enter 即表示您已年满 21 岁并且已达到可以饮酒的年龄。

Casa Magoni,桑娇维塞/赤霞珠混合葡萄酒,Valle de Guadalupe,巴哈,墨西哥,2021 年

正常价格 $20.95 销售价格 $24.00
保存$3.05

结账时计算运费

低库存

点击此处观看品尝!

葡萄酒概述
卡米洛·马戈尼出生于意大利瓦尔泰利纳,在阿尔巴学习葡萄栽培和酿酒学后,于 1965 年搬到了下加利福尼亚州。他在LA Cetto酒庄工作了近五十年,积极参与下加利福尼亚州葡萄酒行业的转型。从 20 世纪 60 年代开始,他购买了葡萄园并尝试了许多品种,种植了一百多个品种:霞多丽、菲亚诺、维欧尼、阿内斯、莫斯菲莱罗、阿西蒂科、蒙特普尔恰诺、艾格尼科、歌海娜、西拉、赤霞珠,其中许多是田间混酿。他将葡萄卖给老牌酒庄,帮助他们摆脱高酒精度的红葡萄酒,同时开发白葡萄酒。 2012年,面对过剩的葡萄,他决定开始自己酿造葡萄酒。他喜欢尝试新事物,并酿造了许多独特的特酿和试用批次。他于 2016 年推出了 Casa Magoni 葡萄酒,被公认为下加利福尼亚州的标志性人物之一。总产量约为21,000箱。

可持续的。

葡萄/混酿
桑娇维塞和赤霞珠

起源
墨西哥巴哈省瓜达卢佩谷

酿酒师的品酒笔记
桑娇维塞和赤霞珠的混酿。这两个品种已经在瓜达卢佩山谷种植了几十年,因为气候和风土非常适合它们。每个品种都是单独收获和发酵的。酿造在不锈钢罐中进行,以保持水果的新鲜度。葡萄酒在下一个收获季节之前装瓶。樱桃和红覆盆子的香气,带有黑色水果的香气。单宁完美融合,更多的樱桃和李子味道,余味中带有一丝红茶的味道。 13%酒精。

90 分 - 伊恩·布莱克本
新鲜度、纯度和适饮性在这一超值选择中得到了完美体现。颜色13/15(柔和漂亮),香气22/25(新鲜水果,良好的品种表达),酒体22/25(令人满意和放纵),总体33/35 = 90分

产品规格:750ml

已添加到购物车

Casa Magoni, Sangiovese Cabernet, Baja, Mexico, 2020 through Merchant of Wine

Casa Magoni, Sangiovese Cabernet, Baja, Mexico, 2020

Regular price $17.95 Sale price $24.00

Unit price per 

Overview of the Wine
Born in Valtellina, Italy, Camillo Magoni moved to Baja California in 1965, after studying viticulture and enology in Alba. He worked for almost fifty years at L.A. Cetto winery, and actively participated to the transformation of Baja California’s wine industry. Starting in the 1960s, he bought vineyards and experimented with many varieties, growing over a hundred of them: Chardonnay, Fiano, Viognier, Arneis, Moschofilero, Assyrtiko, Montepulciano, Aglianico, Grenache, Syrah, Cabernet Sauvignon, many of them field blends. He sold his grapes to established wineries, and helped them move away from high alcohol reds while developing white wines. In 2012, faced with a surplus of grapes, he decided to start making his own wine. He loves to try new things, and makes many unique cuvées and trial batches. He introduced his Casa Magoni wines in 2016, and is recognized as one of the iconic personality of Baja California. Total production is around 21,000 cases.

Sustainable.

Grape / Blend
Sangiovese and Cabernet Sauvignon

Origin
Valle de Guadalupe, Baja, México  

Winemaker's Tasting Notes
A blend of Sangiovese and Cabernet Sauvignon. These two varieties have been grown in the Guadalupe Valley for decades, as the climate and terroir is well-suited to them. Each variety is harvested and fermented separately. The vinification is done in stainless steel tanks to preserve the freshness of the fruit. The wine is bottled before the following harvest season. Aromas of cherries and red raspberries, with black fruits notes in the background. Well-integrated tannins, more cherry and plum, and a hint of black tea on the finish. 13% alcohol.

Product size: 750ml

Close (esc)

Shipping wine in hot weather?

Wine is a perishable product. When subjected to extreme temperatures, your wine purchases may not arrive in the condition you expect. We recommend that if you live in a warm climate that you consider adding styrofoam shippers and ice to your order. 

Add hot weather shipping items

Age verification

Merchant of Wine is a boutique online wine retailer and by clicking enter you are verifying that you are 21+ and old enough to consume alcohol. 

Search

Added to cart