跳至内容
关闭(退出)

首次订单可享 5% 折扣!

加入 Merchant of Wine 电子邮件通讯即可获得特别的首单折扣。折扣适用于精选葡萄酒。

年龄验证

Merchant of Wine 是一家在线葡萄酒零售商。单击 Enter 即表示您已年满 21 岁并且已达到可以饮酒的年龄。

布兰迪 (Blandy's),利斯特朗 (Listrão),马德拉岛,葡萄牙,1977 年

正常价格 $475.00

结账时计算运费

低库存

Free U.S. shipping when you spend $400+ on 12 or fewer bottles. View details.

Free local delivery on orders $100+ within 25 miles of Downtown Los Angeles, CA. View details.

库酒:这种酒储存在我们的库中。

葡萄酒概述
布兰迪家族因其是马德拉葡萄酒行业所有原始创始人中唯一仍然拥有并管理着自己的原始葡萄酒公司而脱颖而出。纵观岛上悠久的历史,该家族在马德拉葡萄酒的发展中发挥了主导作用。该家族继续居住在马德拉,从而保持了可追溯至 1811 年的传统——两个世纪、七代人生产优质葡萄酒。

1977 年的收获季,这些葡萄是在 William Leacock 葡萄园手工采摘的,这是该酒庄最后一次(如果不是最后一次)收获的葡萄庄园之一 - Quinta do Ribeiro Salgado。然后,它们被乘船长途运送到马德拉岛,并在拥有数百年历史的布兰迪葡萄酒小屋中陈酿。圣港小岛是火山岛,但与马德拉岛有很大不同。岛上树木很少,土壤干旱、沙质,并含有硅酸铝粘土,这使其成为非常独特的风土。葡萄藤种植在靠近地面的地方,周围有钩针墙,可以保护它们免受风和海风的侵袭,从而酿造出更甜、酸度更低的葡萄酒。这是一款非常稀有的葡萄酒,也是该公司最后的 Listrão 库存。

葡萄/混酿
利斯特朗

起源
葡萄牙马德拉岛

酿酒师的品酒笔记
明亮、晶莹、老金色泽,带有金色的细微差别。独特、复杂和浓郁的酒香,其中注入香料、榛子和异国木材的白兰地的挥发性香气脱颖而出。味道非常新鲜、挥发性强、浓郁,带有香料和香脂的悠长温暖芬芳。

95 分 - 葡萄酒爱好者
Listrão 葡萄的产量很少,产自马德拉群岛的圣港岛。这款 1977 年马德拉酒产自已不复存在的葡萄园,在木材中陈酿,产生古老的金色风味和酸度。该酒甜度适中,质地极佳,适合即饮。

产品规格:750ml

已添加到购物车

Skip to content

Blandy's, Listrão, Madeira, Portugal, 1977

Regular price $449.95 Sale price $500.00

Unit price per 

only 4 left in stock

Vault Wine: This wine is stored in our vault.

Overview of the Wine
Blandys distinguishes itself for being the only family, of all the original founders of the Madeira wine trade, which still owns and manages its own original wine company. Throughout its long history on the island, the family has played a leading role in the development of Madeira Wine. The family continues to live in Madeira, thus maintaining a tradition that dates back to 1811 - two centuries and seven generations producing excellent wines.

The grapes were harvested by hand in the 1977 harvest, in the William Leacock vineyards, in one of the last, if not the last, harvests done in this property - Quinta do Ribeiro Salgado. They were then transported on a long boat trip to the island of Madeira, where they were aged in the centuries-old Blandys Wine Lodges. The small island of Porto Santo is of volcanic origin, but very different from Madeira. The island has very few trees, the soils are arid, sandy, and have clay soils with aluminum silicates, making it a very unique terroir . The vines are planted close to the ground and surrounded by crochetwalls, which protect them from the wind and the sea breeze, resulting in wines that are sweeter and have less acidity. It is a very rare wine and the last of the Listrão stock of the company.

Grape / Blend
Listrão

Origin
Madeira, Portugal

Winemaker's Tasting Notes
Bright, crystalline, old gold color, with golden nuance. Characteristic distinct, complex and exuberant bouquet, where volatile aromas of brandy infused with spices, hazelnut and exotic woods stand out. Flavour is very fresh,volatile and intense with a long warm finnish with spice and balsam.

95 Points - Wine Enthusiast
The Listrão grape comes in tiny quantities from the island of Porto Santo, part of the Madeira archipelago. This 1977 Madeira, from a vineyard that no longer exists, has been aged in wood, producing old-gold flavors and acidity. Medium sweet, the wine is superbly textured and ready to drink.

Product size: 750ml

Close (esc)

Take 5% Off Your First Order!

Join the Merchant of Wine email list to receive a special first order discount.

Age verification

Merchant of Wine is a boutique online wine retailer. By clicking enter, you are verifying that you are 21+ years old and old enough to consume alcohol.

Search

Added to cart