跳至内容
关闭(退出)

首次订单可享 5% 折扣!

加入 Merchant of Wine 电子邮件通讯即可获得特别的首单折扣。折扣适用于精选葡萄酒。

年龄验证

Merchant of Wine 是一家在线葡萄酒零售商。单击 Enter 即表示您已年满 21 岁并且已达到可以饮酒的年龄。

巴尼特“响尾蛇葡萄园”赤霞珠干红葡萄酒,斯普林山,纳帕谷,2017 年

正常价格 $200.00

结账时计算运费

低库存

Free U.S. shipping when you spend $400+ on 12 or fewer bottles. View details.

Free local delivery on orders $100+ within 25 miles of Downtown Los Angeles, CA. View details.

葡萄酒概述
巴尼特葡萄园 (Barnett Vineyards) 位于斯普林山 (Spring Mountain) 山顶,可欣赏下方 1700 米纳帕谷 (Napa Valley) 的壮丽景色。这座岩石山坡由 Fiona 和 Hal Barnett 于 1983 年创立,是赤霞珠以及梅洛和品丽珠混酿葡萄的理想种植地。 1984 年,第一批葡萄藤种植在梯田中,到 1988 年,总种植面积达 14 英亩。这些葡萄藤平均每英亩产出不到两吨的果实,酿造出浓郁、浓郁的葡萄酒,这些葡萄酒已成为 Barnett 这个名字的代名词。

葡萄/混酿
赤霞珠

起源
斯普林山区,纳帕谷,加利福尼亚州

酿酒师品酒笔记
2017 年响尾蛇的核心为不透明紫色,边缘为深紫色。在这个非常年轻的阶段,鼻子里散发出纯黑醋栗浓缩液、黑李子、磨碎的可可粒和茴香的味道。许多香料开始从玻璃杯中涌出;丁香、胡椒和明亮的肉桂。每次回归玻璃都会带来新一轮的描述符。入口后,此阶段的葡萄酒很快就会产生大量的白垩单宁。咖啡渣、烹饪巧克力和深色火山矿物质的味道主导了口感。单宁年轻而紧实,有白垩味但非常存在,而山区的酸度则起到了平衡的作用。这是我们酿造过的最大的响尾蛇赤霞珠葡萄酒之一,在 18-19 岁的时候,它就会开始展现出美丽的瓶香,并且仍然有一些年轻的果香。

94 分 - 杰布·邓纳克
2017 年份赤霞珠响尾蛇酒无疑是该系列中的佼佼者,全部采用来自春山庄园的赤霞珠。它具有美妙的黑醋栗奶油、春天的花朵、铅笔和潮湿的泥土的香气。这就形成了酒体浓郁的赤霞珠,具有极佳的纯度、完美的酸度、细腻的单宁和美丽的平衡。瓶中陈酿 3-5 年(如今已非遥不可及),可保存 15-20 年。

产品规格:750ml

已添加到购物车

Barnett Rattlesnake Cabernet Sauvignon, Spring Mountain District, Napa Valley, 2017

Barnett Rattlesnake Cabernet Sauvignon, Spring Mountain District, Napa Valley, 2017 - Merchant of Wine

Regular price $199.95

Unit price per 

Overview of the Wine

Barnett Vineyards is located at the top of Spring Mountain with spectacular views of the Napa Valley 1700' below. Founded in 1983 by Fiona and Hal Barnett, this rocky mountainside is ideal for Cabernet Sauvignon and the blending varietals of Merlot and Cabernet Franc. In 1984, the first vines were planted in terraced rows with total plantings numbering fourteen acres by 1988. The vines yield an average of less than two tons of fruit per acre resulting in rich, intense wines that have become synonymous with the Barnett name.

Grape / Blend

Cabernet Sauvignon

Origin

Spring Mountain District, Napa Valley, California

Winemaker Tasting Notes

The 2017 Rattlesnake is opaque purple at the core with a dark purple rim. At this very young stage, the nose is expressing pure cassis concentrate, black plum, ground cocoa nib, and anise. Numerous spices start to emerge from the glass; clove, pepper, and bright cinnamon. Every return to the glass brings a new round of descriptors. Round upon entrance, the wine is very quick to the big chalky tannins at this stage. Coffee grounds, cooking chocolate, and dark volcanic minerality dominate the palate. The tannins are certainly young and firm, chalky but very present, while mountain acidity comes in for balance. This is one of the biggest Rattlesnake Cabernets we have ever made, where at 18-19 years it will start to show a beautiful bottle bouquet and still have some youthful fruit.

94 Points -Jeb Dunnuck
Easily the standout in the lineup, the 2017 Cabernet Sauvignon Rattlesnake is all Cabernet Sauvignon from the estate on Spring Mountain. It has a wonderful bouquet of crème de cassis, spring flowers, lead pencil, and damp earth. This gives way to a full-bodied Cabernet Sauvignon that has a terrific sense of purity, nicely integrated acidity, fine tannins, and beautiful balance. It will benefit from 3-5 years of bottle age (it's far from unapproachable today) and keep for 15-20 years.



Product size: 750ml

Close (esc)

Popup

Use this popup to embed a mailing list sign up form. Alternatively use it as a simple call to action with a link to a product or a page.

Age verification

Merchant of Wine is a boutique online wine retailer and by clicking enter you are verifying that you are 21+ and old enough to consume alcohol. 

Search

Your cart is currently empty.
Shop now