跳至内容
关闭(退出)

首次订单可享 5% 折扣!

加入 Merchant of Wine 电子邮件通讯即可获得特别的首单折扣。折扣适用于精选葡萄酒。

年龄验证

Merchant of Wine 是一家在线葡萄酒零售商。单击 Enter 即表示您已年满 21 岁并且已达到可以饮酒的年龄。

阿维尼奥内西 (Avignonesi),罗索迪蒙特普尔恰诺 (Rosso Di Montepulciano),托斯卡纳,意大利,2018 年

正常价格 $19.49 销售价格 $24.00
保存$4.51

结账时计算运费

有存货

葡萄酒概述
该庄园以蒙特普尔恰诺贵族家族的名字命名,于 2009 年由比利时 Virginie Saverys 接管。十年来,在她的领导下,阿维尼奥内西 (Avignonesi) 已成为意大利最大的再生葡萄酒庄园。出于对工人、消费者和环境的尊重,Virginie Saverys 禁止使用剧毒的合成杀菌剂(可惜在葡萄酒界太普遍了),这些杀菌剂会毒害人口、土壤、空气和水。同时,酒窖禁止使用酵母、染料、酶、单宁等工业生化助剂。最后,Avignonesi 正在大力推行能源转型政策,以大幅减少温室气体排放。

维吉妮坚信,没有好葡萄就没有好葡萄酒,她将精力集中在恢复葡萄栽培上,同时赋予酒窖更多的监督作用,而不是干预主义。

除了回馈大自然的权利外,Avignonesi 还致力于提升其产品的真实性。 Virginie Saverys 和她的团队开发了一种现代风格的葡萄酒,清爽、果香浓郁、优雅。简而言之,就是喝起来令人愉悦的葡萄酒。

Avignonesi 拥有约 444 英亩的葡萄园,这些葡萄园均经过有机和生物动力认证。所有葡萄酒均为纯素葡萄酒,均采用庄园种植的葡萄酿制而成。

葡萄/混酿
桑娇维塞

起源
蒙塔尔奇诺, 托斯卡纳, 意大利

酿酒师的品酒笔记
2018 年蒙特普齐亚诺红葡萄酒呈宝石红色,并带有紫色反光。闻起来,草莓、覆盆子和黑醋栗的香气与肉桂等甜香料的香气一起翩翩起舞。口感宜人、清新,并有良好的酸度。即饮型酒具有清淡柔和的单宁结构,伴随着桑娇维塞典型的浓郁余味。

92 分 - 詹姆斯·萨克林
一款美丽的蒙特普尔恰诺红葡萄酒,具有新鲜樱桃、橙皮和花香的特征。酒体中等,单宁细腻,余味带有柑橘味。 100% 桑娇维塞。来自有机种植的葡萄。

产品规格:750ml

已添加到购物车

Avignonesi, Rosso Di Montepulciano, Tuscany, Italy, 2018 through Merchant of Wine.

Avignonesi, Rosso Di Montepulciano, Tuscany, Italy, 2018

Regular price $19.95 Sale price $24.00

Unit price per 

Overview of the Wine
The estate, which bears the name of a noble family from Montepulciano, was taken over in 2009 by the Belgian Virginie Saverys. In a decade, under her leadership, Avignonesi has become the largest regenerative wine estate in Italy. Out of respect for workers, consumers and the environment, Virginie Saverys has banned highly toxic synthetic biocides - alas too widespread in the wine world - which poison populations, soils, air and water. Concurrently, the cellar has forbidden the use of yeasts, dyes, enzymes, tannins and other industrial biochemical adjuvants. Finally, Avignonesi is vigorously pursuing an energy transition policy to reduce its greenhouse gas emissions drastically.

Convinced that there are no great wines without good grapes, Virginie focused her efforts on rehabilitating viticulture while giving the cellar a more supervisory role than interventionist.

Beyond giving back his rights to nature, Avignonesi also fosters the authenticity of its products. Virginie Saverys and her team have developed a modern style of wine refreshing, fruit-driven where elegance prevails. In short, wines that are a pleasure to drink.

The Avignonesi owns about 444 acres of vineyards fully certified organic and biodynamic. All wines are vegan and are made exclusively with grapes cultivated on the estate.

Grape / Blend
Sangiovese

Origin
Montalcino, Tuscany, Italy

Winemaker's Tasting Notes
The Rosso di Montepulciano 2018 has a ruby red colour highlighted by purple reflections. In the nose it opens with caresses of strawberry, raspberry and black currant that dance together with aromas of sweet spices such as cinnamon. On the palate it is pleasant and fresh, supported by a good acidity. Ready to drink, it has a light and soft tannic structure accompanied by generous aftertaste notes typical of Sangiovese.

92 Points - James Suckling
A beautiful Rosso di Montepulciano with fresh cherry, orange-peel and floral character. It’s medium-bodied with fine, delicate tannins and a citrusy undertone at the finish. 100% sangiovese. From organically grown grapes.

Product size: 750ml

Close (esc)

Shipping wine in hot weather?

Wine is a perishable product. When subjected to extreme temperatures, your wine purchases may not arrive in the condition you expect. We recommend that if you live in a warm climate that you consider adding styrofoam shippers and ice to your order. 

Add hot weather shipping items

Age verification

Merchant of Wine is a boutique online wine retailer and by clicking enter you are verifying that you are 21+ and old enough to consume alcohol. 

Search

Added to cart